Z1 Muay Thai Final 2010 results!

By Fatsoking

Hello, Some quick result from the Z-1 2010 Muay Thai Series Final event! Lots of spoilers so beware!

Abuza (Malaysian Tigers) wins over Fauzan Zabidi (Boxx Warriors)

Eddi Selandang Kuning (Boxx Warriors Ampang) wins over Zidov Akuma (Croatia)

Bow Sowailek (Boxx Warriors, Thailand) wins over Behzad Rafigdosdt (Iran)

Leo ‘Amendoim’ Monterio (Brazil) wins over Abbas Ahmadi (Boxx Warriors, Malaysia)

Wuttichai S. Tuptimsakeson (Thailand) wins over Wes Jaya (Boxx Warriors, Malaysia)

Firdaus Janai (Boxx Warriors, Malaysia) wins overTomas Sidlumayan (Thailand)

Good job to all fighters and thanks for Boxxtomoi bringing such a great event.

[tweetmeme source=”fatsoking”z1-muay-thai-final-2010/]

~ by fatsoking on March 28, 2010.

One Response to “Z1 Muay Thai Final 2010 results!”

  1. Good Work guys ..

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: